top of page
Search
  • Clean Culture

Research, Research, Research!

To make sure that Clean Culture is a viable idea I have been conducting lots of research to make sure that my project is based in facts that have been proven. I can't do all the research because that would just take too long, so I have to rely on other reliable sources. My research started on Google where i would get a base understanding for what I would be researching and then I would go to databases that are provided to my school through our library to make sure that the information I was getting was reliable. The databases would help ensure that would find factually secure data.


Attached is a picture from my research document where you can see how I have been organizing my data. I post the link to the website so that I can find it later, then list important information from the website so that it is easily accessible. I have a separate document for my annotated bibliography where I have all of my resources sited. I have been trying to fill all the wholes that


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page