top of page
Search
  • Clean Culture

Finishing up with the Project Pitch

As tomorrow is the last day to complete work before judging begins I have written a script for my project pitch and tomorrow I will record it. In my pitch I made sure to talk about what Clean Culture was inspired by, the prototype, what I wish I could have accomplished, and I ended it with a short reflection. I plan on having visuals to assist my pitch, these will hopefully allow me to convey my message. Tomorrow will also be the day of checking everything over one last time before handing it over to the judges. It is going to be an exciting and anxious week before the Virtual Expo waiting for the results. Lastly I just wanted to finish by saying thank you to Skills21 for putting together an Expo this year, I'm glad that my project and many others did not go to waste.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Innovation at its Finest

In my last blog post I talked about how I was going to be looking at a different Expo project due to the coronavirus. So how would I go about my developing my project further without really being able

bottom of page