top of page
Search
  • Clean Culture

Virtual Expo Here I Come

Tonight was the final night before judging begins and I finished up my project! I am excited to have this journey come to an end. While I am anxious about the results of this year, I am really taking this time to look back on the past 4 years. I have been in the Skills21 program since high school started and I have grown a lot since then and a large portion has to do with my time in the program. I am thankful for the opportunity to become part of something so large and unique. One of my genuinely favorite things about the program is having to explain it to everyone I meet or talk about it with, it makes me interesting. I am thankful for the people that I have met through the program. I remember freshman year not really knowing anyone in the group, even the people I had gone to middle school with, but now I can reliably call everyone a friend of mine. While we are terrible at making plans together and we can never manage to organize anything other than our projects, I really love these people. Lastly, I once again wanted to thank Skills21 for making sure that the Expo happened this year.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Innovation at its Finest

In my last blog post I talked about how I was going to be looking at a different Expo project due to the coronavirus. So how would I go about my developing my project further without really being able

bottom of page