top of page
Search
  • Clean Culture

Team Work Makes the Dream Work

I am currently facetiming a classmate to make sure that we are both cracking down on Capstone work. We thought it would be fun to share our experience together and how it really helped us focus on what we were working on. Today I was able to finalize my Launchpad and my Wix website, all that is left to do is make my Project Pitch. This was really helpful and I don't think that I would have gotten this much work done by myself. Despite the banter here and there, we did manage to focus. One of the biggest benefits to being able to talk to a friend was the capability to bounce ideas off of each other. This helped us improve upon our current ideas and understand what we were working on better.


I really miss seeing my Capstone class in person, they mean a lot to me especially because we have all grown up together over the past 4 years. I think I spent more time with this group of people than any other during High School and I love them a lot because of it. I really hope that after all this COVID-19 hullabaloo we are able to see each other again.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Innovation at its Finest

In my last blog post I talked about how I was going to be looking at a different Expo project due to the coronavirus. So how would I go about my developing my project further without really being able

bottom of page