top of page
Search
  • Clean Culture

Making Launchpad Stand Out

Updated: Jan 20, 2020

Creating my own launchpad page this year was an interesting experience. I'm not sure whether it was more beneficial to my experience before Expo. While making the launchpad I had to make sure that I was following the judging criteria and filling out all the spots that were open ended. While making this cite I was really trying to think about what colors from my logo would look good where and what colors I had to be careful of. The tabs on my launchpad show deeper aspects of my project and lead you to many different places that can lead you from the inspiration to the booth plan. Some of the pages are yet to be completed yet because they are parts of my project that I don't plan on having done until a month before Expo.


Launchpad is helpful to me because it helps to organize all my information. It also benefits me because it helps keep me simple. The launchpad coming with most of the main information allows for easy organization once you know what you want to put in the subjects. This format of launchpad is definitely going to help me get all my information onto the site.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page